Latest Products https://www.idealconveyors.com Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 23:33:41 +0530 en-us https://www.idealconveyors.com General Conveyor Belts https://www.idealconveyors.com/general-conveyor-belts.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/general-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The General Conveyor Belts supplied by Ideal Foams Pvt. Ltd. are constructed using all nylon fabric. The types of General Conveyor Belts which we supply are Nylon Conveyor Belt and Polyester Conveyor Belt. We provide the most durable General Conveyor Belts that are specifically designed to withstand maximum impact and wear & tear. Nylon Conveyor Belt https://www.idealconveyors.com/nylon-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/nylon-conveyor-belt.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Nylon Conveyor Belt that we supply is known for its excellent trough ability and flexibility. We make available the best quality Nylon Conveyor Belt. Nylon is the top recommended synthetic fiber being used in various industries nowadays. Polyester Conveyor Belt https://www.idealconveyors.com/polyester-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/polyester-conveyor-belt.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Polyester Conveyor Belt offered by us is a perfect combination of polyester in warp and nylon in filling. Ideal Foams Pvt. Ltd. provides technically low-stretch and high impact abuse-resistant Polyester Conveyor Belt. This Polyester Conveyor Belt offered by us has an outstanding stability, for which it is being highly demanded by our clients. Steel Cord Conveyor Belts https://www.idealconveyors.com/steel-cord-conveyor-belts.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/steel-cord-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Steel Cord Conveyor Belts that are widely used for a diverse range of applications. We are proud to mention that a unique attribute of Steel Cord Conveyor Belts, is that these are specifically designed for bucket elevators. The construction of our Steel Cord Conveyor Belts has made it a trusted choice for heavy duty industrial applications. General Construction Type Conveyor Belt https://www.idealconveyors.com/general-construction-type-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/general-construction-type-conveyor-belt.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply best quality General Construction Type Conveyor Belt. This Conveyor Belt that we supply is made of galvanized steel cord and core rubber. Our General Construction Type Conveyor Belt possesses superior adhesive properties. New Construction Type Conveyor Belt https://www.idealconveyors.com/new-construction-type-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/new-construction-type-conveyor-belt.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal Foams Pvt. Ltd. deals in the New Construction Type Conveyor Belt. The best attribute of New Construction Type Conveyor Belt made available by Ideal Foams Pvt. Ltd. is that each strand of steel wire has enough room for the core rubber to penetrate. This unique attribute of our New Construction Type Conveyor Belt strengthens greatly the bonding strength between the rubber and steel core. Transverse Reinforcement Type Conveyor Belt https://www.idealconveyors.com/transverse-reinforcement-type-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/transverse-reinforcement-type-conveyor-belt.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Transverse Reinforcement Type Conveyor Belt. We provide Transverse Reinforcement Type Conveyor Belt with superior adhesive property. The Transverse Reinforcement Type Conveyor Belt is composed of galvanized steel cord and core rubber. Belt body of our Transverse Reinforcement Type Conveyor Belt comprises of the reinforcement covered with a layer of rubber. Corrugated Sidewall Conveyor Belts https://www.idealconveyors.com/corrugated-sidewall-conveyor-belts.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/corrugated-sidewall-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Sidewall Conveyor Belts that we supply are specifically designed for conveying high density materials to give it optimal load performance. The Corrugated Sidewall Conveyor Belts are best known for their quality and performance. Our Corrugated Sidewall Conveyor Belts ensure maximum flexing without fatigue. Coal Feeder Conveyor Belt https://www.idealconveyors.com/coal-feeder-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/coal-feeder-conveyor-belt.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Coal Feeder Conveyor Belt (also called Gravimetric Feeder Belts). We have a long list of satisfied clients who are using our Coal Feeder Conveyor Belt. Our Coal Feeder Conveyor Belt is a popular choice in power stations and cogeneration plants etc. Chevron Cleated Conveyor Belt https://www.idealconveyors.com/chevron-cleated-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/chevron-cleated-conveyor-belt.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal Foams Pvt. Ltd. is a Supplier of Chevron Cleated Conveyor Belt. Our Chevron Cleated Conveyor Belt is in great demand by our clients as it is being widely used to convey wet and/or loose materiel up steep inclines. A special feature of our Chevron Cleated Conveyor Belt is its V-shaped C A chevron cleats which works wonders to prevent or reduce slide back of material. Rough Top Conveyor Belt https://www.idealconveyors.com/rough-top-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/rough-top-conveyor-belt.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Rough Top Conveyor Belt specifically designed for conveying fragile material which includes paper, paper bags, glass, carton boxes, packed goods, etc. A unique feature of Top Conveyor Belt is its top rubber cover. This part of our Rough Top Conveyor Belt allows it to absorb any type of vibration, further preventing the material from slipping. PVC/PU Conveyor Belt https://www.idealconveyors.com/pvc-pu-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.idealconveyors.com/pvc-pu-conveyor-belt.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply specially designed PVC/PU Conveyor Belt. Our PVC/PU Conveyor Belt is constructed using polyester fabrics. The best feature of our PVC/PU Conveyor Belts is that these are very flexible, tear resistant and have a low stretch. We supply PVC/PU Conveyor Belts to best suit the client requirements.